Wines and Spirits producers     Wine distributors     Contact  
«Wines and Spirits producers»


Batsland is a wine and spirits agency based in Estonia whose clients are importers of wines and spirits in Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.

Batsland represents the following wine producers in the Baltic States . Delivery: ex cellar:

FRANCE

Ginestet (Bordeaux) www.ginestet.fr

Rolland Collection (Bordeaux and top new world wines)

http://www.rollandcollection.com/

Confrerie des Domaines (Chablis, Burgundy, Chateauneuf-du-Pape, Cotes-du-Rhone, Beaujolais, Champagne, Cognac, Pouilly Fume, Sancerre)

http://confrerie-domaines.com/

Bourgogne de Vigne en Verre (Burgundy), 

http://www.bourgogne-vigne-verre.com

Champagne Jean Moutardier

http://www.champagne-jean-moutardier.fr/dossier_en.pdf

Champagne Beaumont des Crayeres

http://www.beaumont-des-crayeres.com/

Domaine Fernand Engel  (Alsace)

http://www.fernand-engel.fr/

Domaine Viticole de la Ville de Colmar (Alsace)

http://www.domaineviticolecolmar.fr/

Domaine Andre Scherer (Alsace)

http://www.andre-scherer.com/

Vins Perrier (Savoie), 

http://www.vins-perrier.com/

Paul Sapin (European specialist of french and new world wines in 75cl and small sized bottles), 

http://www.paul-sapin.com

Chateau d'Angles (South of France), http://www.chateaudangles.com/

Jerome Quiot (Chateauneuf-du-Pape, Cotes-du-Rhone, Cotes de Provence)

http://www.jeromequiot.com/

SPAIN

Navarro Lopez (Valdepenas, Rioja, Rueda), http://navarrolopez.com/blog/

Bodegas Patrocinio (Rioja) http://www.bodegaspatrocinio.com/

ITALY

Cevico (Romagna), www.cevico.com

CHILE

Viu Manent (Chile, ex European warehouse  in Antwerpen, Belgium),

http://www.viumanent.cl/ViuM_I/inicio.php

NEW ZEALAND

Saint Clair (ex warehouse the Netherlands), http://www.saintclair.co.nz/

Coopers Creek (ex warehouse UK) http://www.cooperscreek.co.nz/

Waipara West (ex warehouse UK) http://www.waiparawest.com/

AUSTRALIA

d'Arenberg (Mc Laren Vale, ex warehouse Belgium) http://www.darenberg.com.au/

Thorn Clarke Wines (Barossa, ex warehouse Germany)

http://www.thornclarkewines.com.au/

ARGENTINA

Santa Rosa by Familia Zuccardi FOB Argentina www.familiazuccardi.com/

SWITZERLAND

Provins (Valais), http://www.provins.ch/fr/

AUSTRIA

Weingut Nigl http://www.weingutnigl.at/wg/wg.asp?lang=en

Weingut Kurt Angerer http://www.kurt-angerer.at/

Batsland offers:

  • large assortment in quality New and Old World wines for on trade
  • wines with excellent price-quality relations 
  • fast, effective, minimum logistics, good communications 
  • wines are offered in exclusivity, and are new to your market

Batsland represents the spirit producers (bulk and bottled) in the Baltic States .

I am delighted to meet you to discuss your requirements for new purchases and your advantages of a cooperation with Batsland.

Contact:  info@batsland.ee or tel +372 53467717

 

All rights reserved © 2006 www.batsland.ee