Wines and Spirits producers     Wine distributors     Contact  
«Gustoworld by Creativenture»
  Poot Agenturen  
  Gustoworld by Creativenture  
  Custom-Wines  


GUSTOWORLD

Batsland represents Gustoworld by Creativenture in Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.

Gustoworld is an importer of world wines from small and medium sized domains. Our company distributes its discoveries in different European countries (Belgium, G.-D. of Luxembourg, France, Switzerland and now also in the Baltic Countries by Batsland OU) in the elite of gastronomy, cellarists and renowned distributors to gastronomy. Gustoworld specializes  in wines with excellent quality-price relation in various price ranges.

The research of world wines is a job which requests professionalism, patience and a very good knowledge of the vineyards of the world. A member of our team, a Master of Wine, travels 10 months a year to visit our producers and to find their most interesting wines. Gustoworld offers numerous new European, Australian, Chilean, Argentinean wines (these are pointed out with a new!) every year.

The world of wine is in constant evolution, and no week passes without a new producer or domain starting or new wines being introduced . Gustoworld's role is to search and find the excellence of wines of every region, in reasonable prices and/or adapted to our market to give you a high added value.

Gustoworld by Creativenture entered 13 wines for the BEST BUY competition at Food and Beverages Exhibition SIAL 2006, Paris, and was awarded 13 times BEST BUY (of a total of 33 wines awarded).

Thank you for contacting Batsland to receive the Gustoworld catalogue of wines for distribution in the Baltic Countries.

Australia

d’Arenberg  - www.darenberg.com.au

Brothers in Arms – Adams - www.brothersinarms.com.au

Bird in Hand - www.birdinhand.com.au

St Mary’s - www.stmaryswines.com

Hope Estate – Three Steps h- www.hopeestate.com.au

Kilikanoon - www.kilikanoon.com.au

Langanook - www.bendigowine.org.au/Langanook/index.asp

Suckfizzle -Augusta - www.stellabella.com.au

 

Austria

Heidi Schrock - www.heidi-schroeck.com

Weingut Karl Steiniger –  http://www.weingut-steininger.at

Weingut Thomas Leitner - www.thomas-leitner.at

Argentina

Bodegas Renacer - www.bodegasrenacer.com.at

Bodegas Villa Mercedes -www.casamontes.com.at

Canada

Magnotta Winery -Ice Wine - www.magnotta.com

Chili

Casa Marin – Maria Luz Marin - www.casamarin.cl

Lagar de Benaza - www.lagardebenaza.cl

Via Wines - www.viawines.com

Viña El Aromo - www.elaromo.cl (in Estonia only)

Germany

Gebrüder Anselmann - www.weingut-anselmann.de

Weingut Emrich-Schonleber -www.schonleber.de

Weingut JJ Adeneuer - www.adeneuer.de 

Italy

Azienda Agricola Morando - www.morandosilvio.it

Vinicola Savese - www.vinipichierri.com

Azienda Agricola Ghione - www.ghionewines.com

Distelleria Marolo - www.marolo.it

Masseria Monaci - www.masseriamonaci.it

Carlo Hauner – Isole Eolie - www.hauner.it

Duca di Castelmonte - Carlo Pellegrino - www.carlopellegrino.it

Madonna Dei Miracoli – Casal Bordino - www.vinicasalbordino.it

Tenuta di Valletta

Le Fonti a San Giorgio Chianti DOCG - www.lefontiasangiorgio.it

Azienda Casale di Daviddi Aldimaro - www.casadaviddi.it

Cascina del Pozzo 

South Africa

Strandveld Vineyards - First Sighting - www.firstsighting.co.za  

Bianco fine wines - www.bianco.co.za

Matzikama - www.mazikama.co.za

Usana  - www.usana.co.za

Katbakkies - www.katbakkies.co.za 

Spain

Bodega Bohigas - www.bohigas.se

Cherubiono - www.cherubino.es

Cervera de la canada NEW!

Vega de la Reina - www.vegadelareina.com

Bodegas Y Vinedos Tamaral - www.tamaral.com

Bodegas y Viñedos Alfredo Santa Maria

Bodegas Tornero - www.bodegastorenero.es

Bodegas Felix Lorenzo Cachazo - http://www.vegadelareina.com 

Libanon

Chateau Nakad

Phenicia Wine

Israel

Domaine Pelter


Portugal

Quinta da Alorna

 

USA

Seghesio Family Vineyard - www.seghesio.com

 

Luxembourg

Domaines Alice Hartmann - www.alice-hartmann.lu

 

Japan

Miyazaki Honten - http://miyazakihonten.web.fc2.com/index.html

 

Thank you for contacting Batsland to be informed which brands are available for Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania for minimum orders of 600 bottles (one full pallet mixed or per sort).

 

 

E-mail: Stefan Bats <info@batsland.ee>   Tel 0037253467717

 

 

 

 

All rights reserved © 2006 www.batsland.ee